Information about Windsor Academy Trust (WAT) can be found in the appropriate section of the website below.

DUDLEY TERM DATES 2017/2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Term starts Monday 4th September
Half Term Monday 23th October - Friday 27th October
Term ends Wednesday 20th December

SPRING TERM 2018

Term starts Tuesday 2nd January
Half Term Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February
Term ends Thursday 29th July

SUMMER TERM 2018

Term starts Monday 16th April
Half Term Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
Term ends Friday 20th July

INSET Days

  • 4th September 2017
  • 24th November 2017
  • 2nd January 2018
  • Other Inset Days to be confirmed
  • Primary Liaison Week - 2nd - 6th July 2018
  • Election Day - 3rd May 2018 (to be confirmed)

Bank and Public Holidays

Christmas 25th & 26th December 2017
New Years Day 1st January 2018
Good Friday 30th March 2018
Easter Monday 2nd April 2018
May Day 7th May 2018
Spring Bank Holiday 28th May 2018
Summer Bank Holiday 27th August 2018
School Accreditations
A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download