DUDLEY TERM DATES 2018/2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Term starts Tuesday 4th September
Half Term Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November
Term ends Friday 21st December

SPRING TERM 2019

Term starts Monday 7th January
Half Term Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February
Term ends Friday 12th April

SUMMER TERM 2019

Term starts Monday 29th April
Half Term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
Term ends Friday 19th July

INSET Days

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Friday 7th December 2018
  • Monday 7th January 2019
  • Monday 29th April 2019
  • Monday 24th June 2019
  • Monday 22nd July 2019
  • Polling Day - TBC

Bank and Public Holidays

Christmas 25th & 26th December 2018
New Years Day 1st January 2019
Good Friday 19th April 2019
Easter Monday 22nd April 2019
May Day 6th May 2019
Spring Bank Holiday 27th May 2019
Late Summer Bank Holiday 26th August 2019
School Accreditations
A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download