DUDLEY TERM DATES 2018/2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Term starts Monday 3rd September
Half Term Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November
Term ends Wednesday 21st December

SPRING TERM 2019

Term starts Monday 7th January
Half Term Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February
Term ends Thursday 12th April

SUMMER TERM 2019

Term starts Monday 29th April
Half Term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
Term ends Friday 22nd July

INSET Days

  • 4th September 2017
  • 24th November 2017
  • 2nd January 2018
  • 16th April 2018
  • 3rd May 2018 Polling Day
  • 25th June 2018

Bank and Public Holidays

Christmas 25th & 26th December
New Years Day 1st January
Good Friday 19th April
Easter Monday 22nd April
May Day 6th May
Spring Bank Holiday 27th May
Summer Bank Holiday 5th August
Late Summer Bank Holiday 26th August
School Accreditations
A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download