Learning together, growing together.

Information about Windsor Academy Trust (WAT) can be found in the appropriate section of the website below.

Calendar

Thu 14 Nov 2019
All day

PTFA Meeting 6pm at Tenterfields

Fri 15 Nov 2019
All day

Children in Need - Spots/Stripes to be worn plus £1 donation

Wed 27 Nov 2019
All day

Reception Trip to Wyre Forest

Thu 28 Nov 2019
All day

School Nurse - Drop in

Wed 4 Dec 2019
All day

Reception Xmas Performance

Thu 5 Dec 2019
All day

Reception Xmas Performance

Fri 6 Dec 2019
All day

Inset Day

Mon 9 Dec 2019
All day

Artifact Show at school

Wed 11 Dec 2019
All day

First Aid Training

Wed 11 Dec 2019
All day

Christmas Lunch

Thu 12 Dec 2019
All day

Polling Day - School closed for children

Fri 13 Dec 2019
All day

Christmas Jumper Day - Save the Children £1 donation

Mon 16 Dec 2019
All day

Flu Immunisation

Fri 20 Dec 2019
All day

Christmas Carols at Tenterfields

Fri 20 Dec 2019
All day

Term Ends

Wed 25 Dec 2019
25 December 2019 00:00 - 26 December 2019 00:00

Christmas

Wed 1 Jan 2020
All day

New Years Day

Mon 6 Jan 2020
All day

Inset Day

Tue 7 Jan 2020
All day

Spring Term Starts

Mon 17 Feb 2020
17 February 2020 00:00 - 21 February 2020 00:00

Half Term

Thu 2 Apr 2020
All day

Spring Term Ends

Fri 3 Apr 2020
All day

Inset Day

Fri 10 Apr 2020
All day

Good Friday

Mon 13 Apr 2020
All day

Easter Monday

Mon 20 Apr 2020
All day

Summer Term Starts

Fri 8 May 2020
All day

May Day Bank Holiday

Mon 25 May 2020
All day

Spring Bank Holiday

Mon 25 May 2020
25 May 2020 00:00 - 29 May 2020 00:00

Half Term

Mon 22 Jun 2020
All day

INSET DAY

INSET DAY
Fri 17 Jul 2020
All day

Summer Term Ends

Mon 20 Jul 2020
All day

Inset Day

Mon 31 Aug 2020
All day

August Bank Holiday

School Accreditations
A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download